01. Kick Back Music (Intro) (Feat. Canji Taylor) [Prod. By C Tez]
02. Interlude
03. Mary Jane (Feat. Smoke DZA) [Prod. By CKP And B Frye]
04. Favorite Things [Prod. By The Audibles]
05. Nothing Else To Do [Prod. By Cee Fab]
06. Interlude
07. Far Removed [Prod. By Lex Luger]
08. Start A War [Prod. By Arkatek Beats]
09. Round The Corner (Feat. Trae Tha Truth) [Prod. By Chizzy]
10. Interlude
11. Kick Back [Prod. By King Liam]
12. We Drink, We Smoke (Feat. Big K.R.I.T. And Yelawolf) [Prod. By J.T And CKP]
13. Woah [Prod. By Coney Gurl And G Beats]
14. Big Head Bitches [Prod. By King Liam]
15. Young, Rich, Fly, Famous (Feat. Childish Gambino) [Prod. By Mel Mus]
16. Sexy (Feat. Diamond) [Prod. By Beat Billionaire]
17. Occupy Your Mind [Prod. By Josh Holiday]
18. I’m Catching Feelings [Prod. By Honorable C Note]
19. Pillow Talking [Prod. By Beat Billionaire]
20. Freak Bitch [Prod. By Superman Beats]
21. All Night [Prod. By Tony Reye]
22. A-Town (Remix) (Feat. 2 Chainz, B.o.B, And Travis Porter) [Prod. By Anthem] | MediaFire

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

Current month ye@r day *