01. Intro
02. Come Get Yo Hoe [Prod. By Will-A-Fool]
03. Ain’t Worried (Feat. Rich Homie Quan) [Prod. by Pyroman]
04. Of Course [Prod. by Izzy the Producer]
05. Like A Lick (Feat. Gucci Mane And Young Scooter) [Prod. By C4 And DJ Spinz]
06. Get You Some Money [Prod. Nard and B]
07. We Don’t Care [Prod. by Zayotven]
08. 2 Things 4sho (Feat. Ca$h Out) [Prod. By Big K]
09. Get This Paper [Prod. By Nard And B]
10. Say Word [Prod. By DJ Spinz]
11. Bitches Talk (Feat. XVL $hot) [Prod. By Beat Billionaire]
12. Up Down (Feat. Travis Porter) [Prod. by Kill Will]
13. Mirror (Feat. Ruby Woo) [Prod. By The Colleagues]
14. What Else Is New (Feat. Young Dolph) [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
15. Don’t Trust These Women [Prod. by AllStar]
16. Money Power (Feat. XVL MOB) [Prod. by KingV]
17. Believe It [Prod. by Zayotven]
18. Murder (Feat. Kief) [Prod. by Charlie B]
19. In Da Car [Prod. by Cardo]
20. Let My People Down [Prod. by Zayotven]
21. Never Give Up [Prod. By Herouf]
22. Salute A Playa (Remix) (Feat. Trouble And Shawty Lo) [Prod. By Speaker Knockers] | MediaFire

1 Comment »

  1. Good music. (:

    Comment by Carlton Begay — February 7, 2013 @ 8:42 am

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

Current month ye@r day *