01. Back At It Intro [Prod. By DJ Spinz]
02. Goin Deep (Feat. Tyga) [Prod. By DJ Mustard]
03. Follies (Feat. Cap 1) [Prod. By Will A Fool]
04. I’m A Dog [Prod. By London On Da Track]
05. Wassup (Feat. Spodee And Drego) [Prod. By Lil C]
06. My Bitch Bad [Prod. By London On Da Track]
07. Ain’t Even Gon Lie [Prod. By 8 Track]
08. Some Type A Way [Prod. By 8 Track]
09. Baddest (Feat. Mitchelle’l) [Prod. By Lil C]
10. 4 My Niggas (Feat. Trinidad James) [Prod. By 8 Track]
11. Err Damn Day (Feat. Jeremih) [Prod. By The Fr3shmen]
12. 9 Outta 10 (Feat. YG) [Prod. By Dj Mustard]
13. Rollin Around [Prod. By Eli Of Ten Keys]
14. Lean I Sip (Feat. Trey Trey And Jose Guapo) [Prod. By Southside]
15. Get Money [Prod. By Jump Stupid / Sean Notty]
16. Be This Famous [Prod. By Ric And Thadeus]
17. Need Ones [Prod. By DJ Mustard]
18. Pocket Watchers [Prod. By Mike Will Made It]
19. Told Ya So [Prod. By Ric And Thadeus]
20. Bigger [Prod. By Chophouze]
21. Jesus Pieces [Prod. By Lil C]
22. Do A Trick (Feat. Gucci Mane) [Prod. By DJ Spinz] | MediaFire

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

Current month ye@r day *