01. 8 Figgaz (Feat. Rick Ross)
02. Caked Up [Prod. By DJ Mustard]
03. Grown Ass Man (Feat. Snoop Dogg) [Prod. By Araab Muzik]
04. We In Da Club [Prod. By DJ Mustard]
05. Eat The Cake (Feat. Lil’ Wayne) [Prod. By Beat Bully]
06. Texaco [Prod. By Jahlil Beats]
07. Going (Feat. Gucci Mane) [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
08. Pussy On My Mind (Feat. Kid Ink)
09. Heart Stop [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
10. Trouble
11. I Try [Prod. By Beat Bully]
12. Self Made (Feat. Busta Rhymes And Tyga)
13. Ballin’ (Feat. Kendrick Lamar And Jay Rock)
14. We Going Hard (Feat. Ace Hood) [Prod. By Cardiak]
15. Ohio To Yonkers (Feat. Jadakiss) [Prod. By Jahlil Beats]
16. Money Over Bitches (Feat. Meek Mill) [Prod. By Jahlil Beats] | MediaFire

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

Current month ye@r day *