01. Don’t Deserve It [Prod. By Southside]
02. Family Tree [Prod. By Fatboi]
03. Playin’ With The Money [Prod. By Mike Will]
04. Thirsty [Prod. By C4]
05. Crush [Prod. By Zaytoven]
06. Hood Bitches [Prod. By Honorable C Note]
07. Like I Used 2 [Prod. By Zaytoven]
08. Cant Walk (Feat. Wooh Da Kid) [Prod. By Terintino]
09. Dumb Fine [Prod. By C4]
10. That Pack (Feat. Travis Porter) [Prod. By Mike Will]
11. Crazy Things
12. Iron On Me [Prod. By Metro]
13. Done With Her (Feat. French Montana) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
14. Full Of It [Prod. By C4 And DJ Spinz]
15. Picture That
16. James Worthy [Prod. By D Rich]
17. White Man [Prod. By Metro] | MediaFire

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

Current month ye@r day *