01. Intro [Prod. By C4]
02. Goin In [Prod. By Chophouze]
03. Real Nigga Music [Prod. By Chophouze]
04. Voices [Prod. By KE On The Track]
05. Hey DJ [Prod. By Zaytoven]
06. Work Da Pole [Prod. By FKi]
07. Heinz 57 (Feat. Gucci Mane) [Prod. By London On Da Track]
08. Designer [Prod. By Zaytoven]
09. Clumsy (Feat. Kash Kash) [Prod. By C4]
10. All We Do Iz Ball (Feat. Slick Pulla) [Prod. By DJ Mustard]
11. Squirt Talkin
12. Over Here (Feat. Tre Tre) [Prod. By Lu Kane]
13. Thug Holiday Skit
14. Bighead [Prod. By Bobby Kritcial]
15. I Need A Pint [Prod. By M16]
16. On Me (Feat. Shawty Lo) [Prod. By DJ Spinz]
17. Das Right [Prod. By Spinz]
18. DOA (Feat. Trouble)
19. Strap (Feat. TP And Verse Simmonds)
20. Fuck Friends
21. Play Ya Role
22. Get Blowed
23. Dem Dopeboiz [Prod. By 808 Mafia] | MediaFire

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

Current month ye@r day *