01. Forbes Atlanta Intro [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
02. Young Nigga (Feat. Migos) [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
03. DJ Ray G Speaks [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
04. Swa-Ray [Prod. By Zaytoven]
05. Money Makin’ [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
06. Money On The Floor (Feat. Key! And Marcus Manchild) [Prod. By Jimmy Neutron]
07. Finagle [Prod. By DJ Plugg]
08. When You Up [Prod. By M-16]
09. Win (Feat. Dre Rich) [Prod. By BWheezy]
10. C.O.D. [Prod. By Hambo Hitz]
11. Mike Fresh Speaks [Prod. By Taz Taylor]
12. Bitches [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
13. Problem (Feat. Ali) [Prod. By Metro Boomin And DJ Spinz]
14. Fuck It [Prod. By Metro Boomin, TM88, And Southside]
15. Pact [Prod. By D Rich]
16. 100 Band Move (Feat. K Camp) [Prod. By Big Fruit]
17. Never Goin Broke (Feat. Migos) [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
18. Trespass [Prod. By BWheezy] | MediaFire

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

Current month ye@r day *