01. Intro (Hova Song)
02. What The Deal
03. Compton Life
04. Go DJ
05. Hovi Baby
06. Put That On Somethin’
07. Ride Up (Feat. Freeway And Joe Budden)
08. How We Do
09. Drop It Like It’s Hot
10. Industry Niggas (Skit)
11. Biggie (Bullshit Rappers And Metaphors) | MediaFire

1 Comment »

  1. Kendrick is lyk a new kid on tha block nd he knows how to produce music nd i love him lyk tht is a fan get it homie

    Comment by Tip — April 16, 2013 @ 4:52 am

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

Current month ye@r day *