01. Vampire [Prod. By Araab Muzik]
02. Mad Max [Prod. By Cardo]
03. Fix Ya Face [Prod. By Araab Muzik]
04. Emptiness [Prod. By Blue Sky Black Death]
05. Goose Bumps [Prod. By Raised Byy Wolves]
06. Kill Bill [Prod. By MegaMan]
07. Black Velvet [Prod. By Raised Byy Wolves]
08. Tell It To The Bitch [Prod. By THC]
09. RAH [Prod. By Sledgren And Cardo]
10. Smells Like Lean Spirit [Prod. By Clams Casino]

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

Current month ye@r day *