01. Been Around [Prod. By MPC Cartel]
02. For The Cheap [Prod. By Dirty Vanz And Dree The Drummer]
03. Trap Spot (Feat. Ballout And Blood Money) [Prod. By Dee Money]
04. Freddy Kruger (Fredo Santana Feat. Migos)
05. Everyday (Feat. Blood Money And Fat Trel) [Prod. By 12 Hunna]
06. Head Shots [Prod. By G5 Kidz]
07. Road Trip [Prod. By Murda Beatz]
08. Another Day [Prod. By J Moss]
09. I Love Counting [Prod. By Tarentino]
10. La Familia (Feat. Ballout) [Prod. By Deezy]
11. Fugazy [Prod. By MPC Cartel]

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

Current month ye@r day *