Featured Mixtapes




Affiliated Artist


Recent Comments


01. The Separation [Prod. By Problem]
02. Say That Then (Feat. G. Malone) [Prod. By League Of Starz]
03. Understand Me (Feat. Wale) [Prod. By The Invasion]
04. Bout Mine (Feat. Wiz Khalifa) [Prod. By Beat Boy]
05. Roll Up (Feat. T.I. And Snoop Dogg) [Prod. By Beat Boy]
06. Talkin’ Too Much [Prod. By League Of Starz]
07. Bang Bang (Feat. Bad Lucc And Game) [Prod. By Problem]
08. Drop That (Feat. A2ThaK) [Prod. By League Of Starz]
09. I Be On [Prod. By League Of Starz]
10. On Deck (Feat. J. Valentine) [Prod. By League Of Starz]
11. Lay Your Head Back (Feat. Chris Brown, Tank, And Terrace Martin) [Prod. By Tha Invasion And Tank]
12. Phone [Prod. By Warren G]
13. Like Whaaat (Feat. Bad Lucc) [Prod. By League Of Starz]
14. Get Naked [Prod. By Young JR]
15. Made A Mil Before The Summer (Feat. Bad Lucc And Kent) [Prod. By League Of Starz]
16. Make It Happen (Feat. Iamsu) [Prod. By Tha Invasion]
17. Do It (Feat. Tyga) [Prod. By Jahlil Beats]
18. Already (Feat. Bad Lucc) [Prod. By Soundz]
19. The Beginning [Prod. By Terrace Martin]
20. Team Up [Prod. By Problem]
21. Chachis Revenge [Prod. By League Of Starz]
22. Like Whaaat (Remix) (Feat. Wiz Khalifa, Chris Brown, Tyga, And Master P) [Prod. By League Of Starz]

http://www.sharebeast.com/c7x5ln5gb0m3 | MediaFire

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

Current month ye@r day *