DJ Mustard And TeeFLii – Fireworks

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on July 7, 2013

01. Better Know (Feat. Dom Kennedy)
02. So Good (Feat. Casey Veggies And Poo Bear)
03. U Can Get It (Feat. Lil C)
04. Hit It From The Back (Feat. Skeme)
05. Sex Sounds (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
06. Neva Turnt Down (Feat. E-40 And Kay ESs)
07. Have A Drink
08. Put It On U (Feat. Omarion And Fat Box)
09. Ready
10. Lingerie
11. Fuckin On The Floor (Feat. Yea Dat)
12. That’s My Shyt
13. They Know
14. Rotating (Feat. Fat Box)
15. Thug Lovin’ (Feat. TwinnFLii) | MediaFire

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

Current month ye@r day *