01. Intro [Prod. By Phat Boy]
02. Them Hittas [Prod. By Yooque]
03. Highway To Life (Feat. French Montana And Droop Pop)
04. Niggas Dying Broke [Prod. By Phat Boy]
05. Touchdown (Feat. Moolah) [Prod. By Coke Boy P]
06. Know They Frontin’ [Prod. By Base Beatz]
07. Wasn’t Suppose To Be Here [Prod. By Standout Music]
08. Money Over Fame [Prod. By Butla Beatz]
09. Fugee La (Feat. Moolah)
10. Boyz In The Hood (Feat. Droop Pop) [Prod. By Rock N Rolla]
11. Know That (Feat. Wonder And Slim Chubb) [Prod. By Mike Zombie]
12. Feel Like (Feat. French Montana, Chinx Drugz, And Droop Pop)
13. Rainy Day [Prod. By Advokate]
14. Rules To This Freestyle
15. Show Must Go On (Feat. Max B) [Prod. By Red McFly] | MediaFire

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

Current month ye@r day *