Lee Mazin – In My Own Lane

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on August 7, 2013

01. Intro
02. One Shot (Fear. Ace Hood)
03. Fallout (Fea. Blu June)
04. Right Now
05. Tonight (Feat. Phoenix)
06. Know That
07. Me And My Girls (Feat. Trina)
08. For The Love (Feat. Guordan)
09. Leave With Me
10. Da Formula
11. Green Eyes
12. Excuse Me
13. Lose Control (Feat. Vinny J)
14. Material Things (Feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
15. Yesterday (Feat. Lil Snupe)
16. Walk In (Feat. Freeway)
17. Heart Breaker
18. Try Again (Feat. Beano)
19. Believe In You (Feat. Guordan)
20. They Don’t Know

http://www.sharebeast.com/23m8al8fe85n | MediaFire


No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

Current month ye@r day *