01. Intro
02. Real Hip Hop (Feat. Papoose, Vado And Ransom)
03. NYC Shine (Feat. Sheek Louch, Joell Ortiz And Sauce Money)
04. Get Lifted (Feat. Memphis Bleek, Young Chris, Murda Mook And T-Rex)
05. Niggaz Hate (Feat. Lock Smith, Jay Rock, And Trae Tha Truth)
06. Buss Ya Mic (Feat. Jon Connor, Cory Gunz And Dave East)
07. Ice Men (Feat. Uncle Murda, Mysonne And Fat Trel)
08. Highway Hustler (Feat. Vic DaMone, Brydgang Shoota And Chi Ali)
09. Murda Biz (Feat. Young Buck, Gunplay And N.O.R.E.)
10. Fort Apache (Feat. Torch, Fred The Godson And Oun-P)
11. My Brother Keeper (Feat. The Outlawz And Onyx)
12. Enter the Cipher (Feat. Termanology, Chris Rivers, William Young And Papoose)
13. The Dicipline (Feat. A-Mafia, Tone Trump, Rob Cash And Leader)
14. If Words Could Kill (Feat. Maino, Trick Trick And Tony Yayo)
15. Freedom Of Speech (Feat. Raekwon, Papoose And Saigon)
16. Speak Up (Feat. Bynoe, Hard Luck And Tweezie)
17. Paper Chasing (Feat. Raekwon And Sauce Money)
18. Real Rap (Feat Sonja Blade, Ms. Fit, And Nina B)
19. Keep Calm (Remix) (French Montana, Rico Love, Chinx, Gooney, Sheek Louch And Styles P) | MediaFire

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

Current month ye@r day *