01.Previously on Massive Trip
02.Barack Obama (feat. Frank Knight) – AOT II Intro (Produced By Massive Trip)
03.The L.O.X. – L.O.X. (Massive Trip BLND)
04.The L.O.X. – Fucking With The Trinity (Massive Trip BLND)
05.Stack Bundles (feat. Bynoe) Clik Clak (Massive Trip BLND)
06.Young Chris – Freestyle (Massive Trip BLND)
07.Fred The Godson – Freestyle (Massive Trip BLND)
08.Ransom – Freestyle (Massive Trip BLND)
09.Ace Hood – Twisted (Prod. by Noyz & Massive Trip)
10.Busta Rhymes (feat. Eminem) Calm Down (Massive Trip BLND)
11.Frank Knight – Disco (Massive Trip BLND)
12.The L.O.X. – Try Me (Massive Trip BLND)
13.Yay Cash – DIE (Massive Trip BLND)
14.Max B – Feel Better (Massive Trip BLND)
15.Styles P. – Deep (Massive Trip BLND)
16.Ransom – Winters Coming Again (Massive Trip BLND)
17.Peedi Crakk (feat. Redman) – Whips (Massive Trip BLND)
18.Busta Rhymes (feat. Reek da Villian) – Addicted To The Grind (Massive Trip BLND)
19.Papoose – Don’t Fuck Wit U (Massive Trip BLND)
20.G-Unit (feat. Lloyd Banks, Tony Yayo, Young Buck & Ma$e) – Hated On Jesus (Massive Trip BLND)
21.Remy Ma (feat. Jay-Z & Meek Mill) – Love No More (Massive Trip BLND)
22.Jadakiss – Hood Shit (Massive Trip BLND)
23.Eazy E – Chrome To Ur Dome (Massive Trip BLND)
24.Stack Bundles – I’m Back (Massive Trip BLND)
25.Crooked I (feat. Lloyd Banks) – E.T. Bars (Massive Trip BLND)
26.Styles P. – I Know (Massive Trip BLND)
27.Age Of Tripocalypse II – Outro




Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by



DeLorean – Look Alive

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on October 22, 2014

01. Meal Ticket
02. Ghetto Boy 2
03. Lately (Feat. Scotty ATL)
04. Picture Me Swangin (Feat. Mitchelle’l)
05. Parallel Park (Feat. Fat Pimp And Doughbeezy)
06. I’m So Amazing
07. Trippin Over Money
08. Gone Eat
09. Cold Summer (Feat. Jonzieeee)
10. Drop Head
11. Tithes (Feat. Boston George)
12. Ride (Feat. Jonzieeee)
13. A Year Ago (Focused) (Feat. Jack Freeman)
14. Picture Me Swangin (Remix) (Feat. Slim Thug, Paul Wall, Lil KeKe And Mitchelle’l) | MediaFire


01. Respect [Prod. By Childish Major And DJ Burn One]
02. Cash Trip [Prod. By Sledgren]
03. Nun But A Party (Feat. Iamsu! And B.o.B) [Prod. By Childish Major]
04. Money Up (Feat. Kissie Lee) [Prod. By K.E. On The Track]
05. Cloud IX (Go Up!) [Prod. By DJ Toomp]
06. Stackupamillyon [Prod. By K.E. On The Track]
07. U Already Know (Feat. Starlito And Young Dolph) [Prod. By Five Points]
08. Pinky Ringz (Feat. Bun B And Mookie Jones) [Prod. By Sean C And LV]
09. Stress Free [Prod. By 747]
10. Long Day 2ma [Prod. By Street Symphony, Five Points And D.O Speaks]
11. Anotha Day Anotha Dolla (Feat. Gipp) [Prod. By Stroud]
12. Late Night, Early Mornings (Feat. Robin Raynelle) [Prod. By Five Points]
13. Wsup [Prod. By Cassius Jay And Bnice]
14. I’ll Never Forget (Feat. Doe B) [Prod. By K.E. On The Track]
15. Stealing Sh!t… [Prod. By Street Symphony, Modar And Five Points] | MediaFire

YG Hootie – Destroy And Rebuild

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on October 22, 2014

01. Intro (Prayer)
02. Destroy [Prod. By Arkatech]
03. Krazy [Prod. By Helluvalife]
04. Can’t Check Me (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame) [Prod. By Southside]
05. Run It [Prod. By KE On The Track]
06. Drive Me Krazy [Prod. By King Dave]
07. 2 Presidents (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) [Prod. By Bravestarr Productions]
08. LEAP [Prod. By Breezo And 2 Doe Hoodo]
09. Never Ball (Feat. Mitchy Slick) [Prod. By King Dave And Jay Nari]
10. Interlude
11. Skooby Doo [Prod. By King Dave]
12. I’m Trippin’ (Feat. Earl Swavey) [Prod. By Larry Jayy]
13. We Poppin’ (Feat. Amillie) [Prod. By Jay Nari]
14. Last Nite (Too Turnt Up) (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign) [Prod. By Purps On The Beat]
15. Love Changes [Prod. By King Dave]
16. Rebuild [Prod. By Arkatech]
17. Outro [Prod. By Cardo Got Wings] | MediaFire


1022. New Singles

Posted in: Singles by Emi on October 22, 2014

Meek Mill Feat. Lil Boosie - Fuck You Mean [VeryHot]

DJ Infamous Feat. 2 Chainz And Jeezy - Dikembe [VeryHot]

Mac Miller – Just Some Raps, Nothing To See Here, Move Along [Prod. By SAP] [VeryHot]

Stalley Feat. De La Soul - Navajo Rugs [VeryHot]

Stalley – Free [VeryHot]

Black Milk Feat. Mel - Everyday Was (Clean) [VeryHot]

Black Milk Feat. Blu And Ab - Leave The Bones Behind (Clean) [VeryHot]

Black Milk Feat. Pete Rock - Quarter Water (Clean) [Hot]

Freddie Gibbs And Madlib Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid – Home [VeryHot]

Lion Babe Feat. Childish Gambino - Jump Hi [Hot]

Nikki Jean Feat. Ab-Soul - Champagne Water [Hot]

DeJ Loaf Feat. Birdman And Young Thug - Blood [Prod. By Lambo]

Dej Loaf Feat. Remy Ma And Ty Dolla $ign – Try Me (Remix) [Hot]

A-Villa Feat. Action Bronson, Roc Marciano And Willie The Kid - Live From The Villa [VeryHot]

Young Thug Feat. Figg Panamera – Music Loud (DJ)

Goody Gunz Feat. Tove Lo‏ - Habit (Answers) [VeryHot]

Emanny Feat. Trev Rich - Peace Sign [VeryHotRnB]

Delorean Feat. Slim Thug, Paul Wall, Lil KeKe And Mitchelle’l – Picture Me Swangin (Remix) [Prod. By Cory Mo] [VeryHot]

Mike Jones Feat. Slim Thug - 3 Grams (DJ) [Hot]

Shawty Lo – That’s Me (DJ)

Skeme – Promise [Prod. By Alex Lustig] [VeryHot]

Smoke DZA – Backyard (Remix)

Scoe Feat. Kobe And K-Young - She Don’t Love You

Scarr Feat. S Mogul And Titan - More Drinks [Hot]

Lex Luger Feat. HighDefRazjah - #TUK (TurnUpKings)

Chris Webby – Stand Up [VeryHot]

Becky G – Can’t Stop Dancin’

Big Ben – Southside

Brianna Perry – Since U Left [Hot]

Cash Us King – Black Liberation Theology [Hot]

Fre$co Miyagi Feat. Ant-Live - Too Simple [Prod. By TheDruwskii]

Fredro Starr, Cash Bradshaw And J.Thaddeus – Laughing To The Bank [Prod. By J.Rickey]

JustBrown – Rich And Gorgeous [Prod. By Sean Murdz] [HotRnB]

Kris Flava Feat. Sadat X, Mo The General, Richard Osborne, Norman Dean And Sean Brown - Prodigies (Remix) [Hot]

Mike Baggz – Hideaway (Remix)

NameTag – iTag [Hot]

RRose RRome Feat. Dyce Payne – No Lie [Prod. By M-Phazes] [Hot]

Sean Brown Feat. Futuristic – Going Through It [Prod. By Sean Brown] [Hot]


01. Intro
02. Good Morning Freestyle
03. It’s Ransom (Feat. Styles P)
04. Last Hope
05. Vietnam (Feat. Joe Budden)
06. Slum Livin (Feat. Big Remo)
07. 1996
08. Dollars And Sense
09. Set It Off (Feat. Termanology)
10. Pray For Me (Feat. Jay Rock And Kendrick Lamar)
11. Hard Hood Classic (Feat. Hitchcock)
12. Do You Like It (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
13. Far Rock To Jersey (Feat. Stack Bundles)
14. Beware Freestyle
15. Heist (Feat. Hitchcock)
16. Pound Cake Freestyle
17. Mercy Freestyle
18. Go Freestyle
19. Peso Freestyle
20. I’m A G
21. 911 Freestyle
22. Bigger Picture
23. Long Time Coming (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
24. Stack Bundles Tribute
25. Stairway (ft. Hitchcock)
26. Man Alone
27. Nothing Changed (Feat. Joe Budden)
28. Around The World (Feat. Astro)
29. Murdah Muzik (Feat. Hitchcock)
30. Now On (Feat. Vado And Chinx)
31. Shampain (Feat. Jadakiss)
32. They Even Talked About Jesus Freestyle
33. Mighty Healthy
34. Braaat! (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
35. All By Design
36. Outside (Feat. Jared Evan)
37. Fuck Me Fuck You (Feat. Saigon)
38. Everyday (Feat. MVP And Simone Pash)
39. NJ 2 BK (Feat. Hitchcock And Gravy)
40. No Mercy
41. Street Knock Freestyle
42. Somewhere In America
43. Thugs Til We Die (Feat. Hitchcock)
44. Outro
45. Make A Deal (Feat. Joe Budden) (Bonus Track)

Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by

ILoveMakonnen Feat. Drake – Tuesday

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on October 22, 2014


T.I. – King

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on October 22, 2014


Styles P Feat. Dyce Payne – Smoke All Day

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on October 22, 2014

Euroz – Subconscious

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on October 22, 2014


Honey Cocaine – Curveball

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on October 22, 2014

Cash Bilz – French Connections

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on October 22, 2014

Newer Posts »