Affiliated Artist


Recent Comments


December 2017
« Nov    

Dizzy Wright And Demrick – Blaze With Us

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on November 10, 2016


01. How Do You Want It [Prod. By Scoop DeVille]
02. Roll My Weed [Prod. By DJ Hoppa]
03. Got It Good [Prod. By MLB]
04. Hundreds Of Thousands [Prod. By MLB]
05. No Chill (Feat. Audio Push) [Prod. By MLB]
06. Cookies Or Better (Feat. Berner) [Prod. By Scoop DeVille]
07. Skit
08. Outside [Prod. By MLB]
09. Roll Up [Prod. By MLB]
10. New Hippies (Feat. B-Real) [Prod. By Nizzy]
11. Getting High [Prod. By DJ Hoppa]
12. Gotta Build [Prod. By Nlack Fist]
13. All She Do [Prod. By MLB]
14. Daily Basis [Prod. By Roc N Mayne]
15. Blaze With Us [Prod. By DJ Hoppa] | ZippyShare

Dizzy Wright – East Side

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on June 7, 2016

Tre Redeau Feat. Dizzy Wright And Blossom – Doja

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on September 8, 2015

Dizzy Wright – Higher Learning

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on June 16, 2015

Demrick Feat. Dizzy Wright – We Still Here

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on February 24, 2015

Dizzy Wright – Train Your Mind

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on February 17, 2015

01. Dizzy Wright, Bishop Nehru And Add-2 – Wreckin’ Crew [Prod. By 9th Wonder]
02. Bishop Nehru – Isolated [Prod. By 9th Wonder]
03. Big Remo And Dizzy Wright – BrILLiant Youth [Prod. By 9th Wonder] | MediaFire

Snow Tha Product Feat. Dizzy Wright – Hopeless

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on September 26, 2013

Dizzy Wright – The Golden Age

Posted in: Singles by Emi on August 19, 2013

01. 2 Wings And A Crown (Feat. Irv Da Phenom) [Prod. By DJ Hoppa]
02. The Flavor (Feat. SwizZz) [Prod. By 6ix]
03. Maintain (Feat. Joey Bada$$) [Prod. By DJ Hoppa]
04. Progression [Prod. By Hitman]
05. The Perspective (Feat. Chel’le) [Prod. By Aktion]
06. Killem With Kindness [Prod. By AF Supreme]
07. Welcome Home (Feat. Arima Ederra) [Prod. By JReezy]
08. Bout That Life (Feat. Hopsin) [Prod. By 6ix]
09. Still Movin’ [Prod. By JReezy]
10. Fashion (Feat. Kid Ink And Honey Cocaine) [Prod. By Nicholas Pugach]
11. Can’t Stop Won’t Stop [Prod. By SupaHotBeats]
12. Step Yo Game Up (Feat. Jarren Benton And Tory Lanez) [Prod. By Kato]
13. B.T.T. [Prod. By DJ Hoppa]
14. Untouchable (Feat. Logic And Kirk Knight) [Prod. By DJ Hoppa]
15. Tellem My Name [Prod. By Rikio]
16. World Peace [Prod. By Rikio]
17. Hope You Have a Good Day (Prod Rikio)
18. Your Type (Feat. Chel’le) [Prod. By Cardo On The Beat]
19. Brodee Bro (Feat. Capo) [Prod. By Cardo On The Beat]
20. The Golden Ghetto [Prod. By Reuben Lewis]
21. We Turned Out Alright (Feat. Wyclef) [Prod. By Wyclef And Sedeck Je]
22. New History [Prod. By Rikio] | MediaFire

Chris Webby Feat. Dizzy Wright – Turnt Up

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on April 22, 2013

Newer Posts »