Affiliated Artist


Recent Comments


January 2018
« Dec    

H.T.M. Feat. Ron Browz – All My Life

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on August 8, 2016

1. Banksy (Feat. Memory)
2. U.A.F.N.
3. Roaches In My Ash Tray
4. Respect The Grind (Feat. IkeThaWrita)
5. All My Life (Feat. Ron Browz)
6. Hard To Find (Feat. Royce Da 5’9″)
7. Almighty

H.T.M. – U.A.F.N.

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on July 19, 2016

H.T.M. (I-20 And DJ Pain 1) – Banksy

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on July 11, 2016

DJ Pain 1 – Undressed Instrumentals 4

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on March 5, 2015

01. I-20 And Ludacris – Intro
02. Ludacris – Money (Feat. Rick Ross)
03. Kirko Bangz – For My Niggas
04. Euroz – Purple Clouds
05. Greenfield – Worldwide (Feat. Havoc)
06. Shawty Lo – This And That
07. DLux – Bomb Bomb (Feat. Ace Hood)
08. I-20, Scotty Boi, Rain And Traxx Sanders – Power
09. Lil Chuckee, Yo Gotti And 2 Chainz – BMT
10. Game, Jadakiss, Styles P And AR16 – Last Supper
11. Smokes – That Dude (Feat. Killer Mike And Osei)
12. Joe Budden – Alive
13. Frenchie – Birds And Keys (Feat. Trae Tha Truth)
14. SRH – Sunroof
15. Nutso – Hustler’s Spirit (Feat. Trae Tha Truth)
16. Sole – Don’t Riot
17. Lil Bibby – We Are Strong (Feat. Kevin Gates) | Omerta

01.I Want The Power (ft. I-20, Rain, Scotty Boi and Traxx)
02.Last Supper (ft. The Game, Jadakiss, Styles P, AR-16)
03.Million Dollar Dreaming (ft. Loaded Lux)
04.Whats Poppin (ft. Vado)
05.In The Air (ft. Lou Streets)
06.Compare Me (ft. Young Buck)
07.Gear Up (ft. Walks the Runner)
08.Pain Wont Stop (ft. Joe Budden)
09.F**k Ya Dreams (ft. Rain)
10.God Flow (ft. Doe B)
11.Fuego (ft. Scotty Boi)
12.Grow Up (ft. Bryan Albright)
13.My Hoes They Do Drugs (ft. King L, Juicy J and Pusha T)
14.On Nothing (ft. Blok Beeze, I-20, JR Bricks and Motion)
15.Digi Scale (ft. Scotty Boi)
16.Juke It (ft. Mistah Fab, DJ Nate and D-Lux)
17.Whispering Tears (ft. Masspike Miles)
18.Say No More (ft. I-20 and Black Rob)
19.Gotta Hustle (ft. Sean Smart and Duke Daeo)
20.Last Straw (Michael Medall with Memory)

01. Lose My Cool [Prod. by DJ Pain 1]
02. Cold Blooded (Feat. Big Sant) [Prod. by Trakksounds]
03. Northern Lights [Prod. by Dirty Dunnz]
04. Live It Up (Feat. Fiend) [Prod. by DJ Pain 1]
05. Anyone [Prod. by Dirty Dunnz]
06. Through These Eyes [Prod. Miles Sloan]
07. Run it [Prod. Dirty Dunnz]
08. Southern Charm [Prod. by DJ Pain 1 And Memory]
09. We Deserve to Shine [Prod. by DJ Pain 1]
10. Stairways [Prod. by Miles Sloan]

Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by