Lore’l – Billboard Bytch

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on April 16, 2013

01. Outta They League
02. Tear The Club Up
03. Action (Feat. Problem)
04. Gravity
05. Don’t Fuck With Me
06. Benjamin
07. We Go Together
08. A Hundred
09. Take Me Away
10. What The Hell
11. The Loop (Feat. Problem)
12. Kiss
13. 2am
14. How We Do It
15. Can’t Do Nothing For Me
16. Everyday (Remix) (Feat. Bad Lucc And Vado)

http://www.sharebeast.com/z7ta4j9n7633 | MediaFire


Lore’l – Black And Gold

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on January 23, 2013


Lore’l – Everyday

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on January 9, 2013


Lore’l – Good Life

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on November 15, 2012


01. Angela Yee Intro
02. Leading Lady [Prod. By DJ Pain]
03. Everyday [Prod. By Stoopid On Da Beat]
04. In Your Face [Prod. By Skuf'l]
05. Shut It Down [Prod. By Yung Berg And Ayo]
06. Good Life [Prod. By Jahlil Beats]
07. Stackin’ [Prod. By Justice League]
08. I’m A Problem [Prod. By Tristan]
09. Wanna Be Rich [Prod. By Big Dev]
10. Make It Pop [Prod. By Jahlil Beats]
11. Too Pretty [Prod. By Reef]
12. Black And Gold [Prod. By DJ Warrior]
13. Can’t Nobody Hold Me [Prod. By YoungLord]
14. I Rock [Prod. By Ty Fyffe]
15. Think Big [Prod. By Buddah Beats]
16. Who Want It [Prod. By Ted Smooth]


Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by DatPiff.com

Lore’l – Everythings A Go Freestyle

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on April 10, 2012