Affiliated Artist


Recent Comments



July 2016
« Jun    

Mac Miller Feat. Miguel – Weekend

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on January 12, 2016

Mac Miller – Brand Name

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on September 18, 2015

Mac Miller – 100 Grandkids

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on August 7, 2015

Mac Miller – Faces

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on May 11, 2014

01. Inside Outside
02. Here We Go
03. Friends (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
04. Angel Dust
05. Malibu
06. What Do You Do (Feat. Sir Michael Rocks)
07. It Just Doesn’t Matter
08. Therapy
09. Polo Jeans (Feat. Earl Sweatshirt)
10. Happy Birthday
11. Wedding
12. Funeral
13. Diablo
14. Ave Maria
15. 55
16. San Francisco
17. Colors And Shapes
18. Insomniak (Feat. Rick Ross)
19. Uber (Feat. Mike Jones)
20. Rain (Feat. Vince Staples)
21. Apparition
22. Thumbalina
23. New Faces (Feat. Earl Sweatshirt And Da$h)
24. Grand Finale | MediaFire

Mac Miller – Delusional Thomas

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on November 1, 2013

01. Larry
02. Halo
03. Vertigo
04. Bill (Feat. Earl Sweatshirt And Bill)
05. 72
06. The Jesuits (Feat. Da$h)
07. Dr. Thomas
08. Labido
09. Melvin
10. Grandpa Used To Carry A Flask (Feat. Mac Miller) | MediaFire

Came Thru/Easily (feat. Mac Miller & Ab-Soul) from Chuck Inglish on Myspace.

Mac Miller – The Star Room

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on October 2, 2013

Mac Miller Feat. ScHoolboy Q – Gees

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on July 9, 2013

Mac Miller – Watching Movies

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on June 17, 2013

A$AP Rocky:
01. Wild For The Night (Feat. Skrillex)
02. 1 Train (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Badass, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson, And Big K.R.I.T.)
03. Long Live A$AP

Mac Miller:
04. All The Time (Feat. Ab-Soul)
05. Baby, It’s Cold Outside (Feat. Ariana Grande)
06. Chillin’ (Feat. Troy Ave)
07. Doodling In The Key Of C Sharp

08. Viva La Life (Feat. Corner Boy P)
09. Pick N Roll (Feat. Young Roddy)
10. Diced Pineapples Freestyle
11. Can’t Get Out (Feat. Young Roddy)

Wiz Khalifa:
12. Everything Is Good (Feat. Juelz Santana)
13. In The Stars (Feat. Juicy J)
14. Remember You (Feat. The Weeknd)

Kendrick Lamar:
15. Let Us Move On (Feat. Dido)
16. KendrickLamar- Murder (Feat. Scarface And Game)
17. The Jig Is Up (Dump’n)
18. Don’t Kill My Vibe | MediaFire

Mac Miller – You

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on November 20, 2012

01. Life Can Wait
02. Love Affair
03. Suspicions
04. A Moment 4 Jazz
05. You

Mac Miller – Macadelic

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on March 23, 2012

01. Love Me As I Have Loved You [Prod. By Ritz Reynolds]
02. Desperado [Prod. By ID Labs]
03. Loud [Prod. By ID Labs]
04. Thoughts From A Balcony [Prod. By Sap]
05. Aliens Fighting Robots (Feat. Sir Michael Rocks) [Prod. By Brandun Deshay]
06. Vitamins [Prod. By ID Labs]
07. Fight The Feeling (Feat. Kendrick Lamar And Iman Omari) [Prod. By Iman Omari]
08. Lucky Ass Bitch (Feat. Juicy J) [Prod. By Lex Luger]
09. The Mourning After [Prod. By Two Fresh]
10. 1 Threw 8 [Prod. By Black Diamond]
11. Ignorant (Feat. Cam’ron) [Prod. By Cardo]
12. The Question (Feat. Lil’ Wayne) [Prod. By Wally West And ID Labs]
13. Angels (When She Shuts Her Eyes) [Prod. By Clams Casino]
14. Sunlight (Feat. Iman Omari) [Prod. By Teddy Roxpin]
15. Clarity [Prod. By ID Labs And Ritz Reynolds]
16. America (Feat. Casey Veggies And Joey Bada$$) [Prod. By Hannibal King]
17. Fuck ‘Em All [Prod. By ID Labs]