Trae Tha Truth Feat. Snoop Dogg – Old School

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on March 27, 2014

01. Trae Tha Truth – Intro
02. Future – Shit (Remix) (Feat. Trae Tha Truth, Meek Mill, Jeezy And T.I.)
03. Lil Bibby – Shout Out
04. Trae Tha Truth – Speaks
05. Que – Jump (Remix) (Feat. Trae Tha Truth)
06. Trae Tha Truth – Speaks
07. Que – OG Bobby Johnson (Feat. Trae Tha Truth And T.I.)
08. Trae Tha Truth – Speaks
09. Hoodstar Chantz – Throw It Up (Feat. Trae Tha Truth)
10. Trae Tha Truth – Speaks
11. Young Thug – Danny Glover (Remix) (Feat. Trae Tha Truth And Nicki Minaj)
12. Trae Tha Truth – Speaks
13. Polo Swag – Nino (Feat. Trae Tha Truth And Yung Joc)
14. Fast Money – Rap Nigga (Feat. Trae Tha Truth)
15. Trinidad Jame$ – Def Jam (Feat. Trae Tha Truth)
16. DEA – Chrome (Feat. Trae Tha Truth)
17. Grace – Feel Good (Feat. Trae Tha Truth And Paul Wall )
18. Trae Tha Truth – Old School (Feat. Snoop Dogg And Baby Houston)
19. Zuse – Oiler (Feat. Trae Tha Truth)
20. Yo Gotti – I Know (Remix) (Feat. Trae Tha Truth And Rich Homie Quan)
21. T.I. – Check (Feat. Problem, Young Dro And Trae Tha Truth)
22. Trae Tha Truth – Speaks
23. Tone Tone – Frank Luc (Feat. Trae Tha Truth)
24. Drake – We Made It (Feat. Trae Tha Truth)
25. Trae Tha Truth – Speaks
26. Rick Ross – Devil Is A Lie (Remix) (Feat. Trae Tha Truth)
27. Trae Tha Truth – Hold Up (Feat. Diddy, Jeezy And T.I.)
28. Trae Tha Truth – Speaks
29. Trae Tha Truth – RIP Outro | MediaFire

Trae Tha Truth – I Am King

Posted in: Mixtapes / EPs by Emi on November 25, 2013

01. Intro [Prod. By B.o.B]
02. Hold Up (Feat. Diddy, Young Jeezy And T.I.) [Prod. By Beat Bully]
03. Stay Trill (Bill Collector) (Feat. Krayzie Bone And Roscoe Dash) [Prod. By Honorable C Note]
04. Fucked Up (Feat. Lil Reese) [Prod. By Kaleon And Don Lee]
05. I Am King (Interlude) [Prod. By Watson The Great]
06. Shit Crazy (Feat. D Dash Bo) [Prod. By London On The Track]
07. Dark Angel (Feat. Kevin Gates)
08. Driven (Feat. Lupe Fiasco And Poo Bear MDMA) [Prod. By Bizness Boi]
09. Street Miracle [Prod. By Dun Deal]
10. Old School (Feat. Baby Houston And Snoop Dogg) [Prod. By Trackbangas]
11. Ride Wit Me (Feat. Meek Mill And T.I.) [Prod. By Boi-1da]
12. Floyd Mayweather (Interlude) [Prod. By Watson The Great]
13. I Am King [Prod. By Jahlil Beats]
14. 1 Up (Feat. Lil Boss, Wiz Khalifa And Jadakiss) [Prod. By League Of Starz]
15. Hallelujah (Feat. Jay’Ton And Yo Gotti) [Prod. By Trackbangas]
16. Halo (Feat. Tory Lanez) [Prod. By V Don]
17. Ghetto Life (Feat. Dougie D And Da Brat) [Prod. By Honorable C-Note]
18. I Believe (Feat. Mama C And Big K.R.I.T.) [Prod. By Mr. Inkredible]
19. Ugly Truth (Feat. B.o.B) [Prod. By Bizness Boi]
20. Outro (Family No Family) (Feat. Tasha Catour) [Prod. By Daniel Few] | MediaFire

Spodee Feat. Trae Tha Truth And T.I. – Away

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on October 10, 2013

Trae Tha Truth Feat. Future – Screwed Up

Posted in: Music Videos by Emi on April 15, 2013

01. Trae Tha Truth – Intro
02. Trae Tha Truth – I’m Screwed Up (Feat. Future)
03. Rihanna – Pour It Up (Remix) (Feat. Trae Tha Truth)
04. Ace Hood – Bugatti (Remix) (Feat. Future, Trae Tha Truth, And Rick Ross)
05. Trae Tha Truth – Interlude
06. DJ Scream – Cee Lo (Feat. Future, Wale, And Ludacris)
07. T.I. – Check This Dig That (Feat. Trae Tha Truth)
08. Trae Tha Truth – Interlude
09. Scrilla – High & Fly (Feat. Young Jeezy And Cap1)
10. Future – Karate (Remix) (Feat. Trae Tha Truth)
11. 2 Chainz – Own Drugs (Feat. Juicy J And Cap1)
12. Problem, Trae Tha Truth, And Stalin – Killer
13. Lil Reese – Traffic (Remix) (Feat. Young Jeezy And Twista)
14. Trae Tha Truth – Interlude
15. Pusha T – Millions (Remix) (Feat. Trae Tha Truth And Rick Ross)
16. Juelz Santana – Nobody Knows (Feat. Future)
17. Cyhi The Prynce – Round Da Corner (Feat. Trae Tha Truth)
18. Trae Tha Truth – Interlude
19. Drake – Started From The Bottom (Remix) (Feat. Trae Tha Truth And Wiz Khalifa)
20. YG – Playin’ (Feat. Young Jeezy And Wiz Khalifa)
21. Rick Ross – Box Chevy (Remix) (Feat. Trae Tha Truth)
22. Trnidad Jame$ – All Gold Everything (Remix) (Feat. Trae Tha Truth, Yung Quis, French Montana, T.I., Young Jeezy, 2 Chainz, And Tyga)
23. Trae Tha Truth – Interlude
24. Trae Tha Truth – Plates Say Texas
25. Trae Tha Truth – Outro

01 DJ Khaled ft Rick Ross,Meek Mill,French Montana & Jadakiss – I Did It For My Dawgs
02 Trae Tha Truth ft DJ Khaled,T.I & Rico Love – I Do This
03 Rick Ross ft French Montana – All Birds
04 Trae Tha Truth ft Young Jeezy & Yo Gotti – Choppa Talk
05 Trae Tha Truth ft Rick Ross,Lil Wayne & Jadakiss – Inkredible
06 Game ft Rick Ross – Ashes To Ashes
07 Trae Tha Truth ft Rick Ross,Lloyd & Game – I Am The Streets
08 Freddie Gibbs ft Trae Tha Truth – Already (Prod By Statik Selektah)
09 Rick Ross ft Wale,Nas & Omarion – This Thing Of Ours
10 Trae Tha Truth ft T.I – Let It Go Freestyle
11 Rick Ross ft Dr Dre & Jay-Z – 3 Kings
12 DJ Woogie ft Mac Miller & Trae Tha Truth – Do it
13 Rick Ross ft 2 Chainz & Wale – Fuck Em
14 Jadakiss ft Trae Tha Truth & Styles P – We Gettin Money
15 Rick Ross ft Nas – Triple Beam Dreams
16 Trae Tha Truth ft French Montana – Wake Up
17 DJ Scream ft Rick Ross,Bun-B & Slim thug – Cassette Deck
18 Trae Tha Truth ft Lupe Fiasco,Big Boi,Wale,Wiz Khalifa & Mdma – Im On
19 Rick Ross ft T.I – Bury Me A G
20 Trae Tha Truth ft Meek Mill & Pusha T – So Far To Go
21 Nas ft Rick Ross – Accident Murderers
22 Trae Tha Truth ft Waka Flocka – I Got Em
23 French Montana ft Rick Ross,Drake & Lil Wayne – Pop That (Internet Bonus Track)
24 Trae Tha Truth ft Big K.r.i.t,Jadakiss,J COLE,Kendrick Lamar,B.o.b,Tyga,Gudda Gudda,Bun-B & Mark Morrison – Im On 2.0 (Internet Bonus Track)
25 Rick Ross ft Wale & Drake – Diced Pineapples (Internet Bonus Track)
26 Trae Tha Truth ft Lil Wayne – Thats Not Luv (Internet Bonus Track)
27 Rick Ross ft Drake – Made Men (Internet Bonus Track)
28 T.I ft Juicy J & Trae Tha Truth – Fightin Words (Internet Bonus Track)
29 Pusha T ft Rick Ross – I Still Wanna (Internet Bonus Track)
30 Trae Tha Truth ft Yo Gotti – Im Fly (Internet Bonus Track)

01. Intro (Feat. DJ Scream)
02. Sick Of This Shit (Feat. R Kelly) [Prod. By Stroud And Platinum Hands]
03. Choppa Talk (Feat. Young Jeezy And Yo Gotti) [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
04. No Lie
05. I Do This (Feat. T.I., Rico Love, And DJ Khaled) [Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]
06. Don’t Like (Feat. T.I.)
07. Bitch I’m From Texas (Feat. Z-Ro, Paul Wall, Slim Thug, Kirko Bangz, And Bun B) [Prod. By 1500 Or Nothin']
08. Rollin [Prod. By Platinum Hands]
09. Interlude (T.I. Speaks)
10. Tell Me That I Can’t (Feat. Meek Mill) [Prod. By Cardiak]
11. Remember The Rain [Prod. By Mr. Inkredible]
12. Fucked Up World (Feat. Z-Ro And Young Noble)
13. Sick Of Being Broke (Feat. D-Bo And DJ Scream)
14. I Got Em (Feat. Waka Flocka) [Prod. By Kaleon]
15. Fighting Words (Feat. T.I. And Juicy J) [Prod. By Mike Will Made It]
16. I Run This City (Feat. T-Pain)
17. County Jail (Feat. Lil Boosie)
18. Gutta Chick (Feat. Rich Boy, 2 Short, Wayne Blazed, And Twista) [Prod. By Supa Villain]
19. I’m On 2.0 (Feat. Big K.R.I.T., Jadakiss, J. Cole, Kendrick Lamar, B.o.B, Tyga, Gudda Gudda, Bun B, And Mark Morrison) [Prod. By Cy Fyre]
20. Outro (Feat. Dj Scream)

Audio: Trae Tha Truth Feat. Big K.R.I.T., Jadakiss, J. Cole, Kendrick Lamar, B.o.B, Bun B, Tyga, Gudda Gudda, And Mark Morrison – I’m On 2.0 [Prod. By Cy Fyre]

Newer Posts »